top of page


2015 Biennial Conference
2015 Biennial Conference Participants

The 2015 Biennial Conference was hosted by the Sani Mountain Lodge, Lesotho from 19-20 September 2015. The book of abstracts is available here.

Organising Committee & Sponsors

The conference would not have been possible without the dedication and sponsorship of multiple individuals.

  • The conference was organised by the 2015 SAAG conference organizing committee consisting of Frank Eckardt, Werner Nel, and David Hedding.

  • Funding of Beta Analytic Inc. (BETA) and Esri South Africa is gratefully acknowledged.

Keen to Read More?
bottom of page