top of page
  • saageomorph

We introduce the new SAAG Council for 2021-2023

It is with pleasure that we introduce our new Council and we wish them all the best and success for their term. SAAG also expresses their gratitude to the outgoing Council members for work and effort they have put in during the previous term. Your new Council members are:

President - Mrs Laura Bannatyne

President-Elect - Dr Liezel Rudolph

Treasurer - Prof David Hedding

Mr Sibusiso Sinuka

Mrs Marike Stander

Ms Namso Nyamela

Ms Renee Grundling

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Remote Sensing and the Sustainable and Healthy Food Systems (SHEFS) groups within the Schools of Agricultural, Earth and Environmental Sciences and Life Sciences - Pietermaritzburg Campus are plea

The University of the Free State (UFS) in South Africa is advertising a postdoctoral fellowship in the Department of Geography. Candidates interested in pursuing a career in Geomorphology, with specia

bottom of page